11% Giảm giá
kem-duong-innisfree-tangerine-vita-c-gel-cream
0.15 out of 5 based on 34 customer ratings
(34 customer reviews )

390,000 350,000

In Stock

Kem dưỡng Innisfree Tangerine Vita C Gel Cream là sản phẩm mới ra mắt của bộ dưỡng chiết xuất từ quả quýt của hãng Innisfree. Được chiết xuất từ quýt và dẫn xuất viamin C, có tác dụng dưỡng trắng sáng và đều màu da, làm mờ thâm nám, đồng thời cung cấp dưỡng chất giúp da luôn tươi mới,khỏe mạnh tràn đầy sức sống.

So sánh

Mô tả

Vitamin C từ lâu đã trở thành một “thần dược” làm đẹp được nhiều chị em phụ nữ biết đến. Vitamin C giúp phục hồi những tổn thương của làn da, cải thiện nhiều vấn đề của làn da như mụn, vết thâm, sắc tố da, tăng cường hàng rào bảo vệ cho da cũng như kích thích sản sinh các mô liên kết và sợi collagen dưới da.

Nếu bạn muốn tìm một loại kem dưỡng da giàu Vitamin C để bổ sung dưỡng chất cho làn da khỏe mạnh thì kem dưỡng dạng gel Innisfree Tangerine Vita C Gel Cream là một gợi ý dành cho bạn

innisfree-tangerine-vita-c-gel-cream
kem Innisfree Tangerine Vita C làm mờ thâm nám

Xuất xứ: Hàn Quốc

Dung tích: 50ml

Thương hiệu: Innisfree

Xem thêm:

Thành phần và công dụng của kem dưỡng Innisfree Tangerine Vita C Gel Cream

Tangerine Vita C Gel Cream là sản phẩm mới ra mắt của bộ dưỡng chiết xuất từ quả quýt của hãng Innisfree với thành phần chính là chiết xuất vỏ quýt và dẫn xuất Vitamin C, mang đến nhiều công dụng tuyệt vời cho làn da:

  • Thành phần Vitamin C giúp phục hồi làn da bị tổn thương, mang đến một làn da tràn sức sống.
  • Chứa các hoạt chất quý chiết xuất từ thiên nhiên giúp trị mụn, trị thâm nám, ngăn ngừa

kem-duong-innisfree-tangerine-vita-c-gel-cream

  • Tình trạng da mất nước làm sáng da, cải thiện những vùng da xỉn màu do mệt mỏi.
  • Cung cấp những dưỡng chất,độ ẩm cho làn da giúp da phục hồi.
  • Hỗ trợ tăng khả năng hấp thụ vitamin C của các lớp da. Giúp da sáng mịn tự nhiên.
  • Ngăn ngừa lão hóa
  • Cải thiện những vùng da sạm, xỉn màu

kem-innisfree-tangerine-vita-c-gel-cream

  • Bảo vệ làn da trước những tác nhân xấu từ môi trường như ô nhiễm, ánh nắng mặt trời
  • Giảm những vết thâm trên da
  • Chất kem mềm, nhẹ, thẩm thấu nhanh vào da.

HƯỚNG DẪN SỬ DỤNG

  • Sử dụng sau bước rửa mặt và toner.
  • Thoa đều một lượng kem vừa đủ và massage đều cho kem thẩm thấu hết vào da
  • Để đạt hiệu quả tốt nhất, bạn nên sử dụng những sản phẩm cùng dòng như Tangerine Vita C Skin, Tangerine Vita C Serum

Mua kem dưỡng Tangerine Vita C Gel Cream ở đâu Hà Nội?

Myphambichxuan.com cam kết cung cấp sản phẩm kem dưỡng của hãng Innisfree chính hãng 100%. Đặt mua Online bằng cách click vào nút Mua hàng hoặc tới trực tiếp địa chỉ:

    • Số 64, ngõ 140, Đông Thiên, Vĩnh Hưng, Hoàng Mai, Hà Nội
    • Hotline: 0981 241 828

Chúc các bạn luôn xinh đẹp và thành công!!!

Customers' review

Rated 0.15 out of 5 stars
34 reviews
5 stars 1
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

34 reviews for Kem dưỡng da Innisfree Tangerine Vita C Gel Cream

  1. Fluetsch@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  2. Lindauer@fargus.eu

    I value the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://thatwierdone98.tumblr.com

  3. Notti@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  4. gangbatt55fia@gmail.com

    "A round of applause for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged." http://clothesshopiw5q.onlinetechjournal.com/some-challenges-for-establishing-necessary-elements-for-japan

  5. Gneiser@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. https://sg.linkedin.com/company/smartidea-pte-ltd

  6. Laremont@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. http://bluez0628.blogspot.com/

  7. Byczek@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article. Want more. https://captioned-femdom-situatitions.tumblr.com/

  8. Neice@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post.Thanks Again. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196041/global-asia-printing-corporate-gifts.html

  9. Hofe@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  10. Douet@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://dealbetcbkfw.tubablogs.com/locating-advice-on-common-sense-plans-for-vegas

  11. Opeka@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article.Much thanks again. https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  12. Parkes@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog post. Cool. https://herpes.meetpositives.com/

  13. Levier@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0QV9EqTxNM

  14. Streva@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://age-stop.eu/

  15. Dillinger@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://enochian.org/articles/enochian/traveling-the-enochian-aethyres/

  16. Dillehay@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog article. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  17. Southall@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moZ0GyDsSCs

  18. Cumby@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hS5KieTN2fA

  19. Baucum@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  20. Paskett@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGOLiCNh2Nc

  21. lale39perg@gmail.com

    "Major thankies for the blog. Fantastic." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  22. Lusco@fargus.eu

    Very good post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  23. Chinault@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  24. Clausi@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  25. Robichaux@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://list.ly/list/243F-inexpensive-straightforward-home-cures-to-clear-up-your-nail-fungus?make_list_mode=true

  26. Assum@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  27. ternamb74ber@gmail.com

    "Great work! This is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you =)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_nE3-3vGbw

  28. Licari@fargus.eu

    Very informative article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  29. Randazzo@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post. Great. https://tw-lab.com/

  30. tersku75verc@gmail.com

    "Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  31. gillbows58lu@gmail.com

    "wow, awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  32. mandu28dis@gmail.com

    "Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  33. email@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    YLmXfI their payment approaches. With the introduction of this kind of

  34. liwin23plun@gmail.com

    "Good post. I be taught something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It'll at all times be stimulating to read content from different writers and observe slightly one thing from their store. I’d favor to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review