32% Giảm giá
0.08 out of 5 based on 92 customer ratings
(92 customer reviews )

290,000 200,000

In Stock

Kem dưỡng trắng da toàn thân Snow White giúp da bạn càng ngày càng sáng hơn trông thấy. Sản phẩm còn có tác dụng cung cấp nước và dưỡng ẩm giúp da luôn mịn màng ,bạn sẽ cảm nhận được ngay ở lần dùng đầu tiên. Không như những sản phẩm làm trắng da thông thường Snow white Milky Pack chứa thành phần làm trắng an toàn và hiệu quả nên các bạn yên tâm sử dụng sản phẩm này.

So sánh

Mô tả

Kem dưỡng trắng toàn thân Snow white  Secret Key Hàn quốc

Xuất xứ: Korea

Hãng sản xuất: Secret Key

Dung lượng: 200ml

Dành cho tất cả mọi loại da kể cả da nhạy cảm nhất

kem dưỡng body snow white

Công dụng của kem dưỡng trắng toàn thân Snow White

  • Sau khi sử dụng sản phẩm này da bạn sẽ ngày càng sáng hơn trông thấy.  Bạn sẽ cảm nhận được ngay ở lần dùng đầu tiên.

kem dướng toàn thân snow white

  • Cung cấp đầy đủ nước, khoáng chất và thẩm thấu sâu vào bên trong da. Giúp da luôn mềm mại ,trắng sáng ,an toàn và tự nhiên .
  • Không như những sản phẩm làm trắng da thông thường Cream Snow white Milky Pack chứa thành phần làm trắng an toàn và hiệu quả nên các bạn yên tâm sử dụng sản phẩm này .

Hướng dẫn sử dụng:

  • Sau khi rửa mặt hoặc tắm. Lau khô người. Bôi một lượng vừa đủ lên mặt hoặc phần cơ thể muốn làm trắng.
  • Massage nhẹ nhàng trên khuôn mặt hoặc bất kỳ khu vực muốn làm trắng theo chuyển động tròn trong vòng 2-3 phút. Sau đó để trên da khoảng 5 ,7′ rửa sạch với nước ấm không dùng sữa tắm hoặc sữa rửa mặt.
  • Một tuần dùng 3 lần. Tốt nhất là cách 1 ngày dùng 1 lần. Sử dụng cho cả mặt và body.

Lưu ý: đây không phải là sản phẩm trắng da tạm thời, da bạn sẽ trắng dần lên sau mỗi lần sử dụng. 
Không nên tắm lại bằng sữa tắm. Nếu bạn tắm lại bằng sữa tắm cũng được nhưng lượng kem còn lại sẽ trôi hết và tác dụng dưỡng trắng của kem còn lưu lại trên da sẽ không nhiều.

kem dưỡng trắng toàn thân snow white

Sản phẩm dành cho những trường hợp sau:

-Những người thường xuyên phải make up, bị bít lỗ chân lông và da ngày càng bị xỉn màu.
– Những người có khuôn mặt không được tươi tắn.
– Những người muốn làm trắng cho cả face và body.
– Những người bị mụn đầu đen.
Sản phẩm này làm cho da ngày càng trắng hơn và dưỡng ẩm cho da không bị thô ráp. Tác dụng làm trắng vẫn kéo dài từ 6-10 tiếng sau khi dùng.

Customers' review

Rated 0.08 out of 5 stars
92 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 1
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0

92 reviews for Kem dưỡng trắng toàn thân Snow White Milky Pack

  1. Dingler@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://independent.academia.edu/BentleeGarcia

  2. email@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    9aMcxq unintentionally, and I am stunned why this accident did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  3. cyajuoxqaqt@gmail.com

    Thanks for the post, was an interesting read. Curious as to how you came about that solution… ViralStyle http://ow.ly/jKbT30lgVvw

  4. nmdzgyinn@gmail.com

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new surveys are added- checkbox now each time a comment is added I recieve four emails sticking with the same comment. Possibly there is that is you can eliminate me from that service? Thanks! viralstyle.com http://ow.ly/jKbT30lgVvw

  5. Calumag@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post. Awesome. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196040/print-infinito-singapore-shirt-printing.html

  6. ihqxpj@gmail.com

    There are some interesting points on time here but I do not know if they all center to heart. There is some validity but Let me take hold opinion until I take a look at it further. Great post , thanks and we want more! Included in FeedBurner in addition tennessee finesse shirt http://ow.ly/jKbT30lgVvw

  7. Menser@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog post. Awesome. https://travel-jaunts.com/tours/international-tours/

  8. Fehl@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  9. arygua@ymail.com

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your site by chance, and I am stunned why this accident did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  10. Rainwaters@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZMSnt_TKuo

  11. 45270Scocca@hotmail.com

    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  12. Cordeiro@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1kQs1Gr49g

  13. Vanwieren@fargus.eu

    Great blog.Really thank you! Great. https://ua.tribuna.com/tribuna/blogs/superbet/1773307.html

  14. Polek3113@gmail.com

    One thing I'd like to say is always that before getting more pc memory, look into the machine directly into which it would be installed. Should the machine is usually running Windows XP, for instance, the particular memory limit is 3.25GB. Applying in excess of this would easily constitute any waste. Be sure that one's mother board can handle your upgrade amount, as well. Thanks for your blog post.

  15. kbajwa@northbay.org

    How to make a guy fall in love with you fast & success 100% ...Can you get E-book for you success 100% https://bit.ly/2n1YoYz

  16. Labounta@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog. Will read on... https://chamegodebrasileira.tumblr.com/

  17. Arvanitis@ymail.com

    I simply want to tell you that I'm new to blogging and site-building and honestly savored you're web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly come with very good writings. Regards for sharing your web site.

  18. Reishus@fargus.eu

    Very good article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/100550080338733295748/place/ChIJ7b70Y5nJD4gRFW_g6xWp5Xw/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s100550080338733295748!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  19. Dutremble5128@gmail.com

    I have learned some new things as a result of your site. One other thing I would like to say is newer laptop or computer os's tend to allow much more memory to use, but they as well demand more memory space simply to operate. If an individual's computer could not handle extra memory as well as newest program requires that memory increase, it could be the time to buy a new Laptop or computer. Thanks

  20. Latko@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZAdORZqfbpqIy5zd2Cspt2BRspbfCxKLPFi6xCfqw_E/edit?usp=sharing

  21. Bambach@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article. Great. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  22. Jayson@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luzj8_m_9Vk

  23. ceileg76glas@gmail.com

    "Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Much thanks again. Cool." http://onlineshoppingpum.webdeamor.com/crucial-factors-for-tour-korea-examined

  24. Casbeer@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.hlas.com.sg/PersonalInsurance/CarInsurance.aspx

  25. reabca35om@gmail.com

    "Thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Awesome." http://cheaptiqueqtrb.tutorial-blog.net/vital-elements-of-tour-korea-considered

  26. Yeater@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.unice.com/

  27. Weegar@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://shoppingzph.metablogs.net/some-emerging-facts-on-swift-solutions-in-page-one-in-24

  28. 8790Gras@hotmail.com

    Thanks, I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have discovered till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you certain about the supply?

  29. Nore@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the post. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  30. vili26na@gmail.com

    "Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly." https://gaynoon.tumblr.com

  31. Fedele@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfLSog8J8O8

  32. Janco@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog. Fantastic. https://twitter.com/oblexa

  33. Harrill@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post. Awesome. https://caligurl32.tumblr.com/

  34. Molzahn@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196041/global-asia-printing-corporate-gifts.html

  35. Duckworth@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://www.igurucool.in

  36. Fabozzi@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Thanks Again. Great. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/rotulos-luminosos/176-rotulo-iluminacion-led.html

  37. culych52sac@gmail.com

    "Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  38. Algarin@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://pokeronline7sd.onlinetechjournal.com/new-guidelines-for-fundamental-issues-of-live-betting

  39. Meixner@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6LHf3m_CPI

  40. guige24kad@gmail.com

    "Well I truly liked studying it. This article provided by you is very effective for proper planning." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  41. Loukidis@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Want more. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  42. Showen@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://age-stop.eu/

  43. Selke@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_Xj_G6G5V8

  44. Bo@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://youtube.com/watch?v=52tBLhKraIA

  45. Meeker@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://youtube.com/watch?v=cmi7akvNSoU

  46. Wolbrecht@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  47. Santanna@gmail.com

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I added a new list. This one is smaller, but still useful. I think the next one will be bigger. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-15-2018/

  48. Konzal@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.brownandtoland.com/physicians/gordon-tang-md

  49. Tuder@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://enochian.org/articles/vodou/haiti-trip-experiences/

  50. Magliano@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Much thanks again. Cool. http://enochian.org/articles/agrippa/agrippas-four-magickal-elements-with-commentar/

  51. Confalone@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YVhWv6v-0U

  52. Kolias@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YVhWv6v-0U

  53. Mcghinnis@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.usfairoffer.com

  54. Stripling@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog article. Keep writing. http://age-stop.eu/

  55. Buckhanan@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  56. Swanson@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  57. Margaris@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article. Much obliged. https://www.talaat.me

  58. Goicoechea@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.talaat.me

  59. Findling@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBAi0eoAlXo

  60. Dones@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article post.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xy1dXDfUkh8

  61. Spady@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  62. Ringus@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0RIlXi-TFQ

  63. Kingham@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRP-5fQeGuo

  64. Urueta@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Wq7ON5H3B0

  65. Hazlewood@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  66. Pettis@fargus.eu

    Great blog.Thanks Again. Great. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  67. Beerly@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  68. Coonrad@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGOLiCNh2Nc

  69. Guiffre@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  70. progop50em@gmail.com

    "Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  71. bacta95rust@gmail.com

    "I appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Want more." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  72. Kvoeschen@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  73. Centanni@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the post. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  74. quitwor11phe@gmail.com

    "I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I'll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!" https://reinvi.com/

  75. Londagin@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  76. Hilsinger@fargus.eu

    Very good blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvTJA07ObZ4

  77. Speers@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog. Much obliged. http://www.blackplanet.com/your_page/status_updates/index.html?profile_id=120524603&profile_name=mcclaineink0312&user_id=120524603&username=mcclaineink0312

  78. Losee@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article.Much thanks again. Great. http://brittanyrubior.suomiblog.com/truly-superb-natural-remedies-used-for-toenail-fungus-5491656

  79. venligh78in@gmail.com

    "Pin my tail and call me a donkey, that really helped." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  80. Bridgett@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  81. Tenhaeff@fargus.eu

    I loved your article. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  82. castthyl83ran@gmail.com

    "I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  83. nettgas96ro@gmail.com

    "My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page again." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0JG7ds8viQ

  84. Furtick@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWmVXNlKfkQ

  85. Benzi@fargus.eu

    Fantastic post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWmVXNlKfkQ

  86. arla34freec@gmail.com

    "Thank you for your article.Really thank you!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  87. biopreas32des@gmail.com

    "Thanks a lot for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  88. unar12hei@gmail.com

    "Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  89. geke27oc@gmail.com

    "here are some hyperlinks to internet sites that we link to since we think they are worth visiting" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  90. inac38so@gmail.com

    "The Ceremony clash of clans gemas infinitas will provide you with a social component." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  91. email@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    snWFj6 viagra without prescription! Overnight shiping! Click here now and get discount!

  92. Filipiak73952@gmail.com

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I'm hoping you write again soon! http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review