25% Giảm giá
0.11 out of 5 based on 73 customer ratings
(73 customer reviews )

360,000 270,000

In Stock

Nước hoa hồng Innisfree Green Tea thuộc dòng sản phẩm của hãng Innisfree chuyên dùng cho da dầu, da thiên dầu. Chiết xuất từ lá trà xanh có tác dụng làm sạch da từ sâu trong lỗ chân lông. Đồng thời cân bằng độ ẩm và độ PH trên da, kiểm soát dầu tốt và mang lại làn da mịn màng, tươi sáng. Bên cạnh đó trong lá trà xanh còn chứa hợp chất EGCG chống oxy hoá hiệu quả. Bảo vệ da khỏi các tác nhân ảnh hưởng xấu tới da từ môi trường bên ngoài như bụi bẩn, tạp chất, ánh sáng mặt trời,…kháng khuẩn ngăn ngừa phát sinh mụn mới.

So sánh

Mô tả

Nước hoa hồng trà xanh Green Tea Fresh Skin Innisfree

Thương hiệu: Innisfree 

Dung tích: 50ml

Dành cho: da nhạy cảm, da dầu, mụn, da hỗn hợp thiên dầu.

nước hoa hồng innisfree trà xanh dành cho da dầu

Thành phần

  • Nước hoa hồng innisfree trà xanh được chiết xuất hoàn toàn từ lá trà và hạt trà xanh tự nhiên, giàu độ ẩm.
  • Chứa các thành phần chống oxi hoá và kaolin giúp làm sạch bụi bẩn và các tạp chất trên da, hút nhờn và ngăn ngừa những dấu hiệu làm lão hoá da.

nước hoa hồng innisfree trà xanh

  • Trong Trà xanh chứa dưỡng chất EGCG có tác dụng chống tia cực tím, chống oxi hóa da và các ảnh hưởng xấu từ môi trường như khói, bụi bẩn, tái tạo tế bào da, kiềm dầu, hạn chế mụn.

công dụng se khít lỗ chân lông của nước hoa hồng innisfree trà xanh

  • Innisfree trà xanh có kết cấu lỏng, nhẹ không màu, hơi sệt thấm thấu nhanh vào da. Sản phẩm có hương thơm từ trà xanh rất dễ chịu, không chứa các thành phần có hại cho da .

Công dụng của nước hoa hồng Innisfree trà xanh đối với da

  •  Nước hoa hồng Innisfree trà xanh chứa lô hội, glycolicacid,…có hiệu quả giữ ẩm tốt, giúp da săn chắc. Thu nhỏ lỗ chân lông.
  • Ngăn ngừa dầu: nước hoa hồng có chứa các phân tử hấp thu lượng dầu thừa, mục đích là để diệt vi khuẩn gây ra sẹo tối màu, do đó thích hợp với da dầu và da hỗn hợp.
  • Massage cổ và ngăn ngừa nếp nhăn ở cổ.

nước hoa hồng innisfree trà xanh

 

  • Giảm mệt mỏi: Khi mắt bị mệt mỏi. Lấy nước hoa hồng đổ vào hai miếng bông trang điểm, đắp lên mắt 10 phút, thì có thể giảm mệt mỏi, bổ sung độ ẩm cho mặt.
  • Nước hoa hồng trà xanh chứa vitamin C, có tác dụng dưỡng trắng tốt. Lấy bông trang điểm thấm nước hoa hồng, cải thiện tình trạng màu sắc da không đều.
  • Tẩy tế bào chết: Việc mất ngủ  làm cho lớp tế bào chết dầy thêm, da thiếu độ sáng và tính đàn hồi nên đắp nước hoa hồng lên vị trí cánh mũi, cằm, trán sẽ hỗ trợ tẩy tế bào chết.

Cách sử dụng nước hoa hồng

  • Sau khi rửa mặt sạch, lau khô da mặt. Cho một lượng vừa đủ lên lòng bàn tay sau đó vỗ nhẹ nhàng lên da (tránh vùng mắt và môi).
  • Ngày sử dụng 2 lần vào buổi sáng và buổi tối. Kết hợp sử dụng với các sản phẩm cùng dòng để có hiệu quả tối ưu nhất.

 

Customers' review

Rated 0.11 out of 5 stars
73 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 2
1 star 0

73 reviews for Nước hoa hồng Innisfree trà xanh dành cho da dầu

  1. Kruschke@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://hdmovieshome.com/the-nun-full-movie/watch

  2. Valenciana@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post. Want more. http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  3. Knellinger@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post. Fantastic. http://kynangcobac.info/

  4. Kolbusz@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://profiles.wordpress.org/whol3es8ol9a/

  5. Gionest@fargus.eu

    Very good article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.print-my-design.co.uk/

  6. Schaff@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.onlinehikes.com/

  7. email@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    x9B8xQ lol. So let me reword this. Thank YOU for the meal!!

  8. Erekson@fargus.eu

    Great blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kur3uPN9neY

  9. ranness36on@gmail.com

    "Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Much thanks again. Will read on..." https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6266-6276

  10. Webley@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTz3n1Y_QAM

  11. Watler@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ou_xQxUHINw

  12. Wolsey@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://cherry-cricket-denver-co53975.blogzag.com/7031894/the-ultimate-guide-to-poke-restaurant-denver

  13. Imgrund@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post. Really Cool. https://www.ranablad.no/derdubor/c/bank_finans_og_forsikring/forsikring/

  14. Menser@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD9RJocoDv8

  15. Abundiz@fargus.eu

    Great blog. Really Cool. https://actizeet.com/what-is-actizeet/

  16. Kuffa@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog. Awesome. https://www.ebay.com/str/authentichandbagsandmore

  17. Rybij@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gXOXXugETY

  18. Spacagna@fargus.eu

    Very good blog. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bheir1tU5iU

  19. Scholten@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://pastebin.com/u/techalook

  20. Perdew@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article post. Fantastic. https://dirtyhookah.com/

  21. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    26R795 you are truly a excellent webmaster. The site loading speed

  22. anup22an@gmail.com

    "A lot of buyers will be pleased with your written material. Adios For Now!" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  23. Dehn@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. http://confidenceselfesteemandassertiveness.blogspot.com/2018/08/confidence-self-esteem-and-assertiveness.html

  24. Dadson@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post. Awesome. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  25. Rodolph@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybqEGSVLIdY

  26. Moehn@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8YC0QcLDSg

  27. Trosper@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  28. Ainsworth@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really thank you! Cool. http://imsweetpeatmoh4.tek-blogs.com/a-useful-analysis-of-recognising-indispensable-elements-for-sticker-printing-online

  29. Lamorgese@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://smartidea-sg.weebly.com

  30. atag32el@gmail.com

    "This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Will read on..." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXzD4ZRpvU

  31. Zerring@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  32. Silbert@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog article. Will read on... https://vimeo.com/annabellawproductions/about

  33. Risse@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://openledger.io/

  34. Montjoy@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.quora.com/profile/Shimi-Shraga-D7A9D799D79ED799-D7A9D7A8D792D790

  35. Valley@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  36. Lepper@fargus.eu

    I value the article. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uVUc6fWeh0

  37. Pricer@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Gordon_Tang.html

  38. Kopet@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://www.singhaiyi.com/directors.html

  39. Saurey@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  40. Formato@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog article. http://enochian.org/tools/grimoire-tools/grimoirium-verum/

  41. Deblanc@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. http://www.multiseeker.com/search.php?r=wildcomputer&q=over+cubicle+hook

  42. Scherman@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  43. Janik@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mf5nX-5Mjuk

  44. Blois@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.freeholdingsllc.com

  45. Hereda@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog.Really thank you! Will read on... http://age-stop.eu/

  46. Jeannoel@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the post.Really thank you! Great. https://reliablegaragedoor.ca/

  47. Myler@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lehkJkN0hUY

  48. Rundahl@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article. Keep writing. http://univer.tneu.edu.ua/user/undesirablem65

  49. Wermers@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  50. Liszewski@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog.Really thank you! Great. http://www.brisbanevlog.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-martial-arts.html

  51. Hiestand@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBAi0eoAlXo

  52. Mitchen@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://pokemongamestore.com/

  53. Cato@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  54. Taghon@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article.Much thanks again. Great. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-HOWTO50.html?view=sidebar

  55. Ranieri@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  56. Halfhill@fargus.eu

    Very good article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  57. Zagar@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  58. Ovitt@fargus.eu

    I value the post.Really thank you! https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  59. Prizio@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  60. Zorens@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post. Really Great. http://sportwiki.to/D091D0B5D0B3D0BED0B2D0B0D18F_D0B4D0BED180D0BED0B6D0BAD0B0_D0B4D0BBD18F_D0B4D0BED0BCD0B0

  61. Oclair@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  62. Wurth@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  63. quetrad97cont@gmail.com

    "Im thankful for the article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  64. Hertel@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgIkMjbHkMo

  65. Lewars@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  66. Schenkel@fargus.eu

    Very neat post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://priority-speedyfungus.soup.io/post/649730688/What-can-you-do-to-do-away

  67. meover53best@gmail.com

    "Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you're using?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zto17Wut0Hw

  68. Mccabe@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_06HGKkTy4M

  69. paystar69ven@gmail.com

    "Enjoyed every bit of your article. Awesome." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  70. Bengston@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phXNUsOBm_s

  71. arpho14prog@gmail.com

    "Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this post here at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  72. ruipar59ag@gmail.com

    "Thank you for any other great post. Where else may just anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal method of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such information." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  73. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    M2rn3e such a perfect means of writing? I ave a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information. Feel free to surf to my homepage; wellness blog

Add a review