nuoc-hoa-hong-thayers
0.16 out of 5 based on 37 customer ratings
(37 customer reviews )

245,000

In Stock

Nước hoa hồng hay còn gọi là tone đã trở thành một bước chăm sóc da quen thuộc của nhiều bạn gái. Nhưng để tìm được một loại tone lành tính,không chứa cồn cũng là một vấn đề đối với bạn. Giờ bạn không phải đau đầu về vấn đề đó nữa,mình sẽ giới thiệu cho bạn một loại tone vô cùng “lừng danh trong giới tone”. Đang được mọi người tin tưởng dùng. Đó là nước hoa hồng “Thayers”. Em ý đang được mọi người tin tưởng dùng bởi thành phần lành tính,êm dịu với làn da.

So sánh

Mô tả

Xuất xứ: Mỹ

Dung tích: 355ml

Nhãn hiệu: Thayers

Nước hoa hồng Thayers

Hiện tại shop có sẵn hai mùi hương hoa hồng và mùi oải hương:

  • Rose Petal (chai màu hồng): được chưng cất từ những cánh hoa hồng thơm ngát. Có tác dụng cân bằng độ ẩm, chống oxy hoá và ngăn ngừa hình thành nếp nhăn.
  • Lavender (chai màu tím): được chưng cất từ nụ hoa oải hương tím lãng mạn. Có tác dụng khử trùng, làm dịu da, kiểm soát nhờn , thích hợp với da dầu và da dầu mụn.

Đôi nét về thương hiệu Thayers

  • Thayers là thương hiệu nổi tiếng lâu đời của Mỹ và được thành lập bởi Henry Thayers M.D năm 1847. Điều đặc biệt là hãng này chỉ sản xuất duy nhất một mặt hàng là nước hoa hồng
  • Nước hoa hồng Thayers nổi tiếng bởi thành phần lành tính:không chứa cồn,không paraben,không gây kích ứng da. Phù hợp với mọi loại da khác nhau

Nước hoa hồng Thayers

  • Một điều ấn tượng của hãng Thayers với kiểu dáng thiết kế vintage(cổ điển) rất độc đáo. Thông tin về sản phẩm được in phía trong chai chứ không như các hãng khác dán ở bên ngoài sản phẩm.

Thành phần của nước hoa hồng Thayers

 Nước hoa hồng không cồn Thayers có các thành phần chính tạo nên hiệu quả sản phẩm như:

  • Witch Hazel Extract : chiết xuất cây phỉ một loại cây có công dụng trong việc làm đẹp hiệu quả.
  • Moisturizes: cung cấp độ ẩm mang lại cho da vẻ mịn màng, không gây bong tróc da.
  • Glycerin: hoạt chất giữ ẩm, tái tạo để da trở nên tươi trẻ hơn.
  • Citric Acid: ngăn chặn quá trình sản sinh melanin. Thành phần được sử dụng để xoá mờ các vết thâm nám, làm giảm mụn và dưỡng trắng da từ sâu bên trong.
  • Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (tinh chất nha đam): cân bằng lại sắc tố cho da. ngăn tình trạng da hình thành mụn.

Công dụng nổi bật của tone Thayers

  • Nước hoa hồng Thayers không chứa cồn, không làm khô da sau khi sử dụng sản phẩm
  • Làm sạch sâu da lấy đi bụi bẩn và bã nhờn ở da một cách nhẹ nhàng
  • Thành phần chính là Witch Hazel (chiết xuất từ cây phỉ) vô cùng lừng danh trong giới tone. Giúp da trở nên khỏe mạnh sáng bóng rạng ngời

Nước hoa hồng Thayers  không chứa cồn

  • Vitamin E và tinh chất lô hội làm mềm da ,nâng niu chăm sóc làn da kể cả da bạn nhạy cảm nhất.
  • Cân bằng độ pH cho da sau khi rửa mặt, lấy đi các bụi bẩn còn sót lại.
  • Cải thiện tình trạng lỗ chân lông to và kiểm soát lượng dầu thừa rất tốt.

Hướng dẫn cách sử dụng tone

Lấy một lượng nước hoa hồng vừa phải, cho vào tay rồi thoa đều nhẹ nhàng lên da mặt ngay sau mỗi lần rửa mặt. Nước hoa hồng sẽ làm cân bằng độ pH, thu nhỏ chân lông và bạn sẽ cảm nhận được ngay từ lần đầu tiên khi sử dụng.

Nước hoa hồng tone Thayers với thành phần lành tính phù hợp với mọi loại da. Đặc biệt thích hợp với những bạn mới tập tành skincare vì giá tiền cực kì phù hợp với túi tiền của sinh viên. Nếu nàng nào đang tìm loại tone “ngon – bổ – rẻ” mà chất lượng tốt thì không nên bỏ qua em nước hoa hồng Thayers này nhé. Chúc các nàng luôn xinh đẹp và rạng ngời!

Customers' review

Rated 0.16 out of 5 stars
37 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 1
1 star 0

37 reviews for Nước hoa hồng Thayers – Nước hoa hồng không chứa cồn

  1. email@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    UZTP5e pretty valuable stuff, overall I think this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  2. Corcino@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  3. Taranto@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1yZzAWdUA

  4. Akright@fargus.eu

    Very good post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  5. Loveman@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1kQs1Gr49g

  6. Kolakowski@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog.Much thanks again. Great. https://medium.com/@superbetrus

  7. Vensel@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107227846600383791239/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  8. Ruell@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  9. Bevans@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8rAv7ivd_w

  10. Yahn@fargus.eu

    I value the blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  11. Schmuhl@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.hlas.com.sg/PersonalInsurance/CarInsurance.aspx

  12. gambbas24deu@gmail.com

    "Really informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool." http://zipclothessldw.icanet.org/explaining-identifying-major-details-for-tour-japan

  13. Daris@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.unice.com/

  14. Belch@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post. http://shop3x0.webdeamor.com/some-ideas-on-identifying-key-issues-in-seo-services-pricing

  15. Shoaf@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  16. Engerman@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  17. ginkpull90oc@gmail.com

    "Definitely, what a great website and instructive posts, I surely will bookmark your site.Have an awsome day!" http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  18. Dodge@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the post.Really thank you! Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/

  19. Ekholm@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRx66JpjPNo

  20. Olinger@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the post. Keep writing. http://enochian.org/tools/grimoire-tools/grimoirium-verum/

  21. Dollar@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NxJIzDS8ew

  22. Lusk@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  23. Stembridge@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4E7yUB0Xdc

  24. Hawman@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  25. Guzzardo@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  26. dyasys63sagg@gmail.com

    "Good post. I learn one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It will at all times be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe a bit of something from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your net blog. Thanks for sharing." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  27. Radsek@fargus.eu

    I loved your post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b918gnkIC90

  28. Rochez@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  29. Dejoode@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog article. https://www.linkedin.com/updates?discuss=&scope=562197379&stype=M&topic=6378893893018087425&type=U&a=DN0u

  30. racam24mi@gmail.com

    "Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  31. Krakowiak@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  32. Checca@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://tw-lab.com/

  33. Freiseis@fargus.eu

    Great blog article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phXNUsOBm_s

  34. freefter31wai@gmail.com

    "Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity for your post is just great and that i could suppose you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  35. bandcar57temp@gmail.com

    "I precisely needed to thank you so much again. I do not know the things that I could possibly have made to happen in the absence of those tips and hints contributed by you directly on that situation. It previously was a real traumatic problem in my position, nevertheless noticing a new well-written fashion you processed that made me to jump with happiness. I am thankful for the work and thus wish you find out what a powerful job you were putting in teaching many others using your site. More than likely you haven't got to know all of us." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  36. chanxy44as@gmail.com

    "Major thankies for the blog post. Awesome." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  37. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    J3UqDl It looks to me that this web site doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the same problem? I enjoy this web site and dont want to have to miss it when Im gone from my computer.

Add a review