19% Giảm giá
Placeholder
0.10 out of 5 based on 58 customer ratings
(58 customer reviews )

300,000 245,000

In Stock

Bạn đang lo lắng về vấn đề da của mình khi bước sang tuổi 30 làn da không còn căng mịn trắng hồng như trước mà da xấu hẳn đi. Do sự suy giảm của nội tiết tố và Collagen nên da bị xỉn màu xuất hiện nám,tàn nhang,đồi mồi. với Serum Collagen Teana C1 bổ sung thành phần collagen một thành phần đặc biệt quan trọng  giúp trẻ hóa làn da,chống lão hóa da  duy trì sức sống vẻ đẹp cho làn da của bạn.

So sánh

Mô tả

Serum collagen teana c1 là giải pháp hàng đầu cho các vấn đề về da như nám,tàn nhang,vết chân chim ,lão hóa da ….Đồng thời Teana C1 còn cung cấp Collagen và các hoạt chất dưỡng trắng điều chỉnh sắc tố da. Da săn chắc đàn hồi ,mịn màng trắng sáng cho bạn một vẻ ngoài tươi trẻ và đầy tràn đầy sức sống.

serum collagen teana c1

 

Xuất xứ: nga

Quy cách: hộp 10 ống x 2ml

Tại sao bạn nên dùng Collagen Teana C1?

  • Serum Teana C1 là sản phẩm sinh học đậm đặc chứa các hoạt chất sinh học nhiều gấp 10 lần so với các sản phẩm dạng kem.  Do đó, tác dụng sẽ nhanh chóng và hiệu quả hơn sản phẩm dạng kem.

serum collagen teana c1

  • Tinh chất Serum ‪‎ Teana C1 dễ dàng thẩm thấu sâu vào trong da. Kích thích tái tạo tế bào và thải độc tố. Giúp cân bằng độ ẩm tự nhiên cho da,
  • Hàn gắn các đứt gãy liên kết biểu bì giúp da mềm mịn, giảm nếp nhăn, ngăn ngừa tình trạng lão hóa. Ngăn chặn sự hình thành melanin phục hồi những làn da bị sạm ‪‎nám, ‪‎tàn nhang, ‪‎mụn đầu đen.
serum collagen teana c1
Serum Collagen Tươi Teana C1
  • Không chỉ bổ sung Collagen trực tiếp, công nghệ sinh học phân tử từ Teana chứa các thành phần vitamin và các dưỡng chất. Chuỗi lipit ở kích thước nano tạo điều kiện cho tế bào tự tái tạo và sản sinh collagen. Đây chính là điểm nổi bật của dòng Serum Teana.
  • Chỉ sau 1 thời gian ngắn sử dụng (thường là 2-4 tuần), da người dùng trở nên mềm mại, mịn màng một cách tự nhiên.  Các vết thâm nám, nếp nhăn và các dấu hiệu lão hóa dần mất đi.  Da săn chắc đàn hồi, cho bạn một vẻ ngoài tươi trẻ và đầy sức sống.

Hướng dẫn sử dụng Serum Teana trong một tháng:

  • Đầu tiên bạn sẽ sử dụng serum Teana trong 14 ngày liền, mỗi ngày dùng 1 lần. Quy trình như sau: Trước khi dùng serum Teana, chúng ta cần rửa mặt thật sạch bằng sữa rửa mặt, sau đó sử dụng tone rồi cuối cùng mới là serum C1 collagen(lắc đều serum lên trước khi sử dụng).

serum collagen teana c1

 

  • Lấy một lượng serum Teana ra hai đầu ngón tay rồi xoa đều lên mặt.  Mát xa nhẹ nhàng sẽ giúp serum thấm sâu vào bên trong da. Phát huy tối đa tác dụng của sản phẩm.  Bạn có thể kết hợp với kem dưỡng da để có hiệu quả tốt nhất.

Sau liệu trình 14 ngày đầu tiên, các ngày tiếp theo bạn chỉ nên sử dụng 2 lần/tuần là đủ. Kết thúc một tháng. Chúng ta lại tiếp tục lặp lại chu kỳ trên cho các tháng tiếp theo. Cần nhớ rằng ít nhất phải sử dụng Serum Teana 3 tháng để đạt được hiệu quả.

Ngay sau lần tiên đầu sử dụng làn da của bạn đã cảm nhận được sự căng mịn ngay sau khi thức giấc. Và da bạn sẽ cải thiện rõ rệt sau 3 tháng sử dụng Serum Teana.

Lưu ý:

  • Nên bảo quản Serum Teana ở nhiệt độ không quá 25 độ C, tránh tiếp xúc trực tiếp với ánh nắng mặt trời
  • Các ống sau khi bóc ra sử dụng, nên bảo quản trong ngăn mát tủ lạnh, 1 ống sử dụng trong 5-7 ngày

Chúc các bạn có được một làn da như mong muốn!!!

Customers' review

Rated 0.10 out of 5 stars
58 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 1
1 star 0

58 reviews for Serum Collagen Teana C1 dưỡng trắng làm mờ nám tàn nhang

  1. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    UAsTsv I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  2. Cade@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  3. Snowdon@fargus.eu

    Really informative article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  4. Benker@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  5. Veysey@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://dominickvqkev.blogerus.com/1706139/fascination-about-numerology-meanings

  6. Kessenich@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  7. Cobourn@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://chamegodebrasileira.tumblr.com/

  8. Trojillo@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog. Much obliged. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZAdORZqfbpqIy5zd2Cspt2BRspbfCxKLPFi6xCfqw_E/edit?usp=sharing

  9. Gadue@fargus.eu

    Great blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  10. Illar@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog. Great. https://www.unice.com/

  11. Wyand@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Cool. http://shop4ky.justaboutblogs.com/an-updated-intro-to-effortless-plans-of-sticker-printing-online

  12. supor59kaa@gmail.com

    "Im obliged for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJRw0JVkpPg

  13. Bohlen@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you post. Really Cool. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  14. Locken@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0QV9EqTxNM

  15. Bruni@fargus.eu

    Awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. http://age-stop.eu/

  16. Wischman@fargus.eu

    Great blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  17. Dicerbo@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Cool. http://eastbayneurosurgery.com

  18. Strowd@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your post. Great. https://www.crunchbase.com/person/gordon-tang

  19. Moulhem@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  20. Radsek@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog.Thanks Again. Cool. http://enochian.org/spellwork/

  21. Layell@fargus.eu

    +1 217-441-2563 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  22. Buonocore@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  23. Steinau@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.freeholdingsllc.com

  24. Gellinger@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Cool. http://age-stop.eu/

  25. Titlow@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lehkJkN0hUY

  26. Kooser@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://myspace.com/balthazarleo

  27. Kranwinkle@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.talaat.me

  28. Mchaffie@fargus.eu

    I value the article.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://www.mexicovddos.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-martial-arts.html

  29. Taberski@fargus.eu

    Very good blog. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  30. Belfast@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  31. Scianna@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrUF0nhpqsw

  32. Kerner@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  33. Charron@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  34. Villanova@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  35. Tomek@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  36. Schoepf@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  37. Kritzer@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. http://www.thisisinsider.com/best-pull-up-bar

  38. Whiddon@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  39. Koonz@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog article.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  40. Missler@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post. Fantastic. https://herbertrsim.com/crypto-chain-university-blockchain-academic-research-institute/

  41. Oken@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog. Will read on... https://reinvi.com/pintores-en-vitoria/

  42. Randolph@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://www.ritecurb.com/

  43. Newman@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  44. nexsne51gui@gmail.com

    "Great work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my site. Thanks =)" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  45. Soratos@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://reinvi.com/reformas-de-pisos-en-vitoria/

  46. Sugimoto@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  47. Clarity@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKbzEVpDldM

  48. Rosiak@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Thanks Again. Want more. http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/youngcanniff61

  49. Nagura@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://joytrobiani.tumblr.com/post/173025028863/tips-to-treat-piles-at-home

  50. Brockhouse@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://stylelovely.com/macarenagea/2016/12/01/hello-december/

  51. imac46dai@gmail.com

    "Your mode of telling all in this article is genuinely pleasant, every one be able to simply understand it, Thanks a lot." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  52. Mellinger@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  53. Findling@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  54. dortflur76ir@gmail.com

    "That's cleared my thoughts. Thanks for contributing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  55. Colten@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://tw-lab.com/

  56. fecxi38key@gmail.com

    "I'm not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  57. anra45od@gmail.com

    "Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We've ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I'm also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  58. email@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    aFrrPu I value the article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

Add a review