17% Giảm giá
son 3ce red recipe
0.03 out of 5 based on 79 customer ratings
(79 customer reviews )

300,000 250,000

In Stock

Chắc hẳn những ai là tín đồ của son hàn quốc thì không thể không biết đến 5 em sắc son đỏ trong bộ siêu tập 3CE Red Recipe. Em này là sự nối tiếp thành công trong 2 bộ siêu tập son trước đó mang tên Mood Recipe và Lily Maymac. Nhân dịp lễ Valentine hãng son 3CE đã ra mắt bộ siêu tập mới có tên là Red Recipe với 5 sắc son đỏ siêu rực rỡ và nổi bật với ý nghĩa tình yêu nồng nàn và mạnh liệt.

So sánh

Mô tả

Red Recipe với 5 màu son đỏ rực rỡ ,nồng nàn dành riêng cho mùa Valentine được hãng 3CE tung ra ngày 6/2. Khi tung ra thị trường nó đã tạo lên một “cơn lốc “làm điêu đứng các nàng yêu son. Bộ siêu tập gồm 5 màu son đỏ, nhưng mỗi màu lại mang đến cho bạn một cá tính riêng. Màu nào cũng đẹp và cực kì tôn da làm cho khuôn mặt bạn trở lên bừng sáng thu hút ánh nhìn về bạn.

Bài viết dưới đây mình cùng các bạn tìm hiểu chi tiết cụ thể hơn về 5 sắc son đỏ độc đáo của hãng son 3CE nhé.

Tương tự như dòng son Mood Recipe dòng son Red Recipe cũng vẫn với thiết kế dáng vuông vức. Vỏ bên ngoài mang màu sắc trùng với màu son bên trong.

Tham khảo thêm:

Son 3CE Velvet Lip Tint tại Hà Nội | Son kem lì siêu hót

Bảng màu son 3CE Red Recipe sắc đỏ rực rỡ

Red Recipe gồm 5 màu son đó khác nhau, trong đó 2 thỏi đầu 211 và 212 mang chất son satin(bóng nhẹ). Còn lại 3 màu 213,214 và 215 mang chất son matte(lì).

  1. Màu #211 dolly(màu đỏ cam) – chất son satin

  • Đây là thỏi son lì có chứa dưỡng thích hợp với những cô nàng nào môi khô và thích một bờ môi căng bóng,quyến rũ.
  • Màu 211 với sắc son đỏ cam là một màu dễ đánh phù hợp với tất cả các tông da từ da ngăm đến da sáng. Màu son này khi đánh lên trông bạn năng động cá tính nhưng không kém phần quyến rũ,gợi cảm.
son 3ce red recipe mau 211 do cam
son 3ce red recipe màu 211 đỏ cam

 

  1. Màu #212 moon(màu đỏ thuần)- chất son satin

  • Với màu đỏ thuần truyền thống – đây là màu son giúp nâng tông da làn da bạn sẽ trông trắng hơn hẳn.
  • Lại có thêm chất son bóng nhẹ nhàng dưỡng môi. Môi luôn mịn màng căng bóng sẽ khiến bạn vô cùng hài lòng đấy nhé.
son 3ce red recipe mau 212 đỏ thuần
son 3ce red recipe mau 212 đỏ thuần
  1. Màu #213 fig(màu đỏ hồng) – chất son lì

  • Không quá rực rỡ nhưng lại là màu lạ nhất trong 5 sắc son. Với sắc đỏ pha thêm chút hồng và nâu đất. Màu son này phù hợp với những bạn nào thích nhẹ nhàng không thích quá nổi bật
  • Màu 213 khá trong và mỏng không lì hẳn mà vẫn có chất dưỡng không sợ bị khô môi nhé.
son 3ce red recipe mau 213 màu đỏ hồng
son 3ce red recipe mau 213 màu đỏ hồng
  1. Màu #214 squeezing(màu đỏ tươi) – chất son lì

  • Sắc đỏ tươi tắn #214 là màu son vô cùng hiện đại,trẻ trung. Phù hợp với mọi tông da
  • Màu 214 thuộc dạng chất son lì với độ bám cực tốt và khả năng lên màu cực chuẩn. Chắc chắn là một màu son sẽ khiến bạn yêu thích liền khi nhìn thấy em ý đấy.
son 3ce red recipe mau 214 màu đỏ tươi
son 3ce red recipe mau 214 màu đỏ tươi
  1. Màu #215 ruby tuesday(màu đỏ thẫm)

  • Sắc đỏ lạnh kết hợp với chất son lì tạo cảm giác vô cùng sang trọng và sành điệu.
son 3ce red recipe mau 215 màu đỏ thẫm
son 3ce red recipe mau 215 màu đỏ thẫm
  • Màu đỏ lạnh hơi trầm là một trong những màu hót trên nổi bật trong năm 2017. Nếu bạn muốn bắt kịp thời đại thì tại sao không chọn cho mình thỏi son mãnh mẽ thế này nhỉ?

5 màu son trong bảng màu son 3ce red recipe đều là những màu son dễ đánh thích hợp với nhiều màu da. Chất son mịn đa dạng từ satin cho tới son lì thích hợp với nhu cầu của nhiều đối tượng. Hi vọng với bài viết ngắn này có thể giúp bạn lựa chọn được 1 thỏi son 3ce red ưng nhất.

Customers' review

Rated 0.03 out of 5 stars
79 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 1
1 star 0

79 reviews for Bảng màu son 3CE Red Recipe – 5 sắc son đỏ rực cháy

  1. Amoros3272@gmail.com

    Some tips i have seen in terms of laptop or computer memory is that often there are specifications such as SDRAM, DDR or anything else, that must go with the technical specs of the motherboard. If the computer's motherboard is kind of current and there are no os issues, improving the storage space literally requires under 1 hour. It's one of several easiest laptop or computer upgrade methods one can envision. Thanks for sharing your ideas.

  2. sindhu999@gmail.com

    Following the development of a management system for Quality - e.g. ISO9001' is the need to maintain and improve the performance of such a system. ISO 9001 in its current form requires the organisation to continually improve, and for auditors and managers alike "OnlineNewsPakistan" News Website For Pakistan, covering Pakistan and world news with sports news, this improvement requirement has been difficult to define and therefore to demonstrate.

  3. Plastow@fargus.eu

    Very good blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  4. Bend@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uVUc6fWeh0

  5. Ausbrooks@fargus.eu

    I value the article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uVUc6fWeh0

  6. Hanneman@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://www.singhaiyi.com/directors.html

  7. Vachon@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.sutterhealth.org/find-doctor/dr-gordon-tang

  8. Wigginton@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.theedgesingapore.com/article/gordon-tang-singhaiyi-becomes-substantial-unitholder-oue-c-reit

  9. Mitcham3122@gmail.com

    One thing I want to say is the fact that before getting more laptop memory, consider the machine directly into which it could well be installed. In the event the machine can be running Windows XP, for instance, the memory ceiling is 3.25GB. The installation of greater than this would merely constitute a waste. Be sure that one's mother board can handle the actual upgrade volume, as well. Good blog post.

  10. Schmelzle@gmail.com

    Hello there friend! An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post! Again thanks alot for this! https://zorgoplichters.wordpress.com/2017/10/01/frauderende-zorgmanager-stef-mentzel-opnieuw-aan-de-slag-in-de-zorg/

  11. Kondo639@gmail.com

    I have realized some new issues from your site about desktops. Another thing I've always presumed is that laptop computers have become something that each family must have for many reasons. They provide convenient ways in which to organize the home, pay bills, go shopping, study, listen to music and even watch tv programs. An innovative method to complete all of these tasks is to use a mobile computer. These pc's are mobile, small, effective and convenient.

  12. Doyon@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  13. Pritchett@gmail.com

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I added a new list. This one is smaller, but still useful. I think the next one will be bigger. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-15-2018/

  14. Rainwaters@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. http://enochian.org/articles/vodou/afraid-of-vodou-daemons/

  15. Wisseman@fargus.eu

    Really informative post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://enochian.org/articles/inner-work/the-magick-path-life/

  16. Boyda@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Much thanks again. Cool. http://okebiz.freehostia.com/images.php?q=extra+large+metal+funnel+B01KKG23SK&page=120&lang=en

  17. Fickes@gmail.com

    Hello there friend! Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx Again thanks alot for this! https://zorgoplichters.wordpress.com/2017/10/01/frauderende-zorgmanager-stef-mentzel-opnieuw-aan-de-slag-in-de-zorg/

  18. Newberg@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  19. Stammer@fargus.eu

    Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1_WQmWLffY

  20. Shenkman@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NxJIzDS8ew

  21. Tufts@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  22. Gaseoma@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.atlantafairoffer.com

  23. Bugbee@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Thanks Again. Great. http://www.usfairoffer.com

  24. Schloss@gmail.com

    You’ve been working hard lately. All that stress has got to be eating at you. Why not take a break and enjoy some cam girls? There’s plenty of them to enjoy at http://www.camgirl.pw It’s wall to wall babes at this site. You’ll know that right away after your first visit. http://www.camgirl.pw/natynaty/

  25. Binnicker@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://age-stop.eu/

  26. Vredenburg@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really thank you! Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/

  27. Hochstein@gmail.com

    I've just added a fresh new list. This is by far the biggest list to date. I hope you all are having a great week. Take care and happy link building. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-12-2018/

  28. Trimboli@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://reliablegaragedoor.ca/

  29. contact@telkitty.com.au

    Amazing information. Most folks are as happy as they make up their minds to be. Download your daily dose of happiness & FREE Funny Animals App! iPhone/iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/funny-animals/id1400326614?mt=8 Android phones: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.telkitty.FunnyAnimals http://telkitty.com.au/products/

  30. Elkins@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lehkJkN0hUY

  31. Vandewalker@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  32. Sagaser@fargus.eu

    Very good blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://surfingbird.ru/surf/9-proven-home-remedies-to-get-rid-of-hemorrhoids--8cP.F0a8c

  33. Facio@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://omg-shofiqull-islam-posts.tumblr.com/post/175331989836/hemorrhoids-home-treatment-top-7-home-remedies

  34. Byford@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.talaat.me

  35. Fambrough@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. https://www.talaat.me

  36. Sidhom@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Awesome. http://www.brisbanevlog.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-martial-arts.html

  37. Scaff@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your post. Really Great. http://www.eternalvdos.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-kids-bjj.html

  38. Hameen@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article. Keep writing. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  39. Esteban@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really thank you! http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  40. Garing@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://pokemongamestore.com/

  41. Boeckx@gmail.com

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I have a new list for you. Read the latest update on how I compiled the list. I'm still surprised by the results. https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-8-2018/

  42. Brockhouse@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  43. Purdie@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  44. Chmura@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog article. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0RIlXi-TFQ

  45. Merrbach@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4E7yUB0Xdc

  46. Lighthill@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  47. Agamao@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h3CbMq2iL0

  48. Cryar@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  49. Gussler@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  50. Liljenquist@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXdvbLWJBV4

  51. Frazer@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  52. Vensel@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  53. Holihan@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  54. Panos@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  55. Mcwherter@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.citylop.com/5821/door-pull-bar.html

  56. Subido@fargus.eu

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  57. Heizer@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  58. Strimel@fargus.eu

    Very informative article. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  59. Tellado@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  60. picza39bis@gmail.com

    "Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that produce the largest changes. Many thanks for sharing!" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  61. Doxtater@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://herbertrsim.com/scales-of-elevation-the-prelude/

  62. Nole@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article.Thanks Again. Great. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  63. ethit28sfar@gmail.com

    "Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is available on net?" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  64. Vanweerd@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  65. Forro@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvTJA07ObZ4

  66. Woodrum@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really thank you! Cool. http://briefenlargement.blogvu.com/how-to-treat-toe-fungus-effortlessly

  67. Kutsch@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog. Really Great. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  68. rari65pie@gmail.com

    "Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to trade strategies with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zto17Wut0Hw

  69. Pitt@fargus.eu

    Really informative post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  70. Graffney@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://tw-lab.com/

  71. tomi39goa@gmail.com

    "Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Great." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YagwF0qztCI

  72. unro66poi@gmail.com

    "Thank you for your article.Really thank you! Really Great." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YagwF0qztCI

  73. Winbush@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWmVXNlKfkQ

  74. rhymoc80ra@gmail.com

    "I value the article post.Really thank you! Will read on…" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  75. sedo81zau@gmail.com

    "Thanks again for the post.Really thank you! Will read on..." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  76. pricen93ne@gmail.com

    "Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  77. saiqui13sat@gmail.com

    "Awesome article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  78. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    lJ9doU Studying this information So i am happy to convey that

  79. Storton36804@gmail.com

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review