10% Giảm giá
Placeholder
0.07 out of 5 based on 56 customer ratings
(56 customer reviews )

200,000 180,000

In Stock

Dưỡng chất  Mise en Perfect  là dưỡng chất dành cho tóc khô,xơ,chẻ ngọn. Với các tinh dầu từ hạt Argan,sữa ong chúa và tinh chất hoa hồng giúp cải thiện những hư tổn ở tóc như chẻ ngọn,khô gãy…giúp ngọn tóc chắc khỏe ,bóng,mềm mượt ,ngăn ngừa rụng tóc.

So sánh

Mô tả

Tinh chất dưỡng tóc Mise en Perfect Repair

Xuất xứ: Hàn Quốc
Dung Tích: 70ml

duong toc mise en

 

Mise en Perfect Serum 70ml là sản phẩm tinh chất dưỡng dành riêng cho tóc đến từ thương hiệu Top chuyên gia chăm sóc tóc hàng đầu Mise En Scene Hàn Quốc.

Mise en Perfect Serum đã đạt giải thưởng tại Cosmo BeautyAwards Châu Á năm 2011. Sản phẩm được đánh giá cao về chất lượng cũng như hiệu quả sau khi sử dụng.

Bí quyết tạo nên thương hiệu dưỡng tóc được hàng triệu người tin dùng.

Tinh chất dưỡng tóc Mise en Scene Perfect Repair Hair là dạng tinh chất phục hồi tóc với chiết xuất chính từ dầu Argan.

tinh chat duong toc mise en

 

Bên cạnh thành phần dầu Argan, các thành phần bổ sung quan trọng như sữa ong chúa và tinh dầu hoa hồng.  Đem đến 3 tác động vượt trội cải thiện những hư tổn thường thấy đặc biệt nơi chân tóc như chẻ ngọn, khô gãy…. Giúp ngọn tóc chắc khoẻ, ngừa rụng.

công dụng làm mềm mướt tóc của dưỡng tóc mise en
Và đặc biệt Mise en Perfect Repair có khả năng bảo vệ lưu giữ mái tóc càng thêm óng mượt với hiệu ứng 3D đẹp-từ-mọi-góc-nhìn.

huyet thanh phục hồi hư tổn tóc mise en perfect serum

Tất cả sẽ được trải nghiệm chỉ trong vòng 7 ngày nha

Hướng dẫn sử dụng:

tinh chất mise en perfect serum

  • Cho tóc còn ướt: Sau khi gội đầu và để khô khoảng 80%. Lấy 1 lượng dầu dưỡng thoa lên tóc. Thoa lại thêm lần nữa khi tóc đã khô hẳn.
  • Cho tóc khô: Thoa đều lượng dầu dưỡng lên toàn bộ phần tóc. Massage nhẹ nhàng và tập trung nhiều hơn ở vùng tóc bị hư tổn.

Mỹ phẩm Bích Xuân là shop uy tín, chuyên phân phối sỉ,lẻ các sản phẩm về mỹ phẩm Hàn Quốc chính hãng với giá tốt nhất. Cam kết không bán hàng nhái, kém chất lượng ảnh hưởng đến người tiêu dùng. Phát hiện shop bán hàng nhái bồi thường gấp 10 lần sản phẩm.

 

 

Customers' review

Rated 0.07 out of 5 stars
56 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 2
1 star 0

56 reviews for Dưỡng chất Mise en – Giai pháp cho tóc khô,xơ,chẻ ngọn

  1. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    YSlUnv Ich konnte den RSS Feed nicht in Safari abonnieren. Toller Blog!

  2. Hissam@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytQmqTSDRkI

  3. Hoosier@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://delegationnewsupdates.blogspot.com/2018/08/delegation-news-update.html

  4. Terres@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog post. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  5. Lapsley@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1kQs1Gr49g

  6. Sobon@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://maghillgallant.weebly.com

  7. Pritt@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBWZtXAefQM

  8. weybi15spok@gmail.com

    "Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos" http://shoppinglbo.firesci.com/the-options-for-speedy-tactics-in-tour-korea

  9. Riverman@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  10. Arguellez@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.lilysilk.com/

  11. Uvalle@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://jaysweatshirt.tumblr.com/

  12. Delauder@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://bludrtcourrlt.strikingly.com/

  13. Marchiony@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWpiyWXzZJU

  14. Kolodzik@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  15. Barshaw@fargus.eu

    Very good post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://casinobingoho1.eblogmall.com/the-latest-on-crucial-factors-in-slot-machines

  16. Highfield@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTESja7wKs

  17. Augspurger@fargus.eu

    I value the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.ahcafr.com/bathmate-reviews/

  18. Scarpello@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lcFxOG9uZ8

  19. Adames@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  20. Demps@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkWwkivO7a0

  21. Carver@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.spineuniverse.com/specialist/neurosurgeon/us/ca/gordon-tang-21651

  22. Butremovic@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.bbb.org/western-washington/business-reviews/hotels/gordon-tang-co-in-seattle-wa-22435014

  23. Barchus@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  24. Mailo@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Much thanks again. http://enochian.org/articles/astrology/venus-by-william-lilly.html

  25. Dyche@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyINRh_z458

  26. Gossett@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article. Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  27. Capparelli@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://www.atlantafairoffer.com

  28. Frayre@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://age-stop.eu/

  29. Dort@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://reliablegaragedoor.ca/

  30. Cuffie@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  31. Gawlas@fargus.eu

    Very informative post. Much obliged. https://www.plurk.com/p/mtye44

  32. Hinton@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  33. Mable@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Want more. http://www.missbilliex.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-kids-bjj.html

  34. Etzler@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  35. Speroni@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://pokemongamestore.com/

  36. Delosrios@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  37. Meldrum@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-HOWTO50.html?view=sidebar

  38. Uhri@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h3CbMq2iL0

  39. Gantz@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog.Really thank you! https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  40. Klugh@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGOLiCNh2Nc

  41. Mimozo@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  42. Friend@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  43. Resue@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://runnerclick.com/best-pull-up-bars-reviewed/

  44. Rudick@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  45. marsling23coe@gmail.com

    "Highly descriptive post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  46. Bloedel@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  47. Braitman@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgIkMjbHkMo

  48. Latulippe@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx39Y_ancN0

  49. Haab@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.instapaper.com/p/6403365

  50. ciebleach42ra@gmail.com

    "Awsome website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_06HGKkTy4M

  51. Mossey@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  52. ljufzom44surp@gmail.com

    "Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  53. anni72roc@gmail.com

    "I loved your blog post. Fantastic." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  54. nopko93im@gmail.com

    "Im obliged for the blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  55. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    In6V9q It as going to be ending of mine day, except before end

  56. Holz5532@gmail.com

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review