39% Giảm giá
0.14 out of 5 based on 112 customer ratings
(112 customer reviews )

180,000 110,000

In Stock
  • Khi sử dụng, các viên bột li ti sẽ đi sâu vào kẽ răng của bạn, lấy đi những vết đơ đo đồ ăn để lại, giúp răng trắng sáng hơn các loại kem đánh răng thông thường. Chống hình thành cao răng, không chỉ giúp bạn có hàm răng trắng sáng  và giúp miệng bạn luôn thơm mát với mùi hương bạc hà dịu nhẹ.
  • Một hàm răng chắc khỏe, trắng sáng là mong ước của biết bao nhiêu người. Điều đó không hề khó nếu như bạn biết cách chăm sóc răng đúng cách ngay từ những vấn đề nhỏ nhất.
So sánh
Danh mục:

Mô tả

  • Khi sử dụng, các viên bột li ti sẽ đi sâu vào kẽ răng của bạn, lấy đi những vết đơ đo đồ ăn để lại, giúp răng trắng sáng hơn các loại kem đánh răng thông thường. Chống hình thành cao răng, không chỉ giúp bạn có hàm răng trắng sáng  và giúp miệng bạn luôn thơm mát với mùi hương bạc hà dịu nhẹ.
  • Một hàm răng chắc khỏe, trắng sáng là mong ước của biết bao nhiêu người. Điều đó không hề khó nếu như bạn biết cách chăm sóc răng đúng cách ngay từ những vấn đề nhỏ nhất.

Thành Phần:

– Calcium Carbonate, Aqua, Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, Sodium Saccharin, Aluminium Hydroxide, Cl 19140, Cl 42090
– Trọng lượng: 50g
– Xuất xứ: Vương Quốc Anh
– Có bill mua hàng từ nước ngoài Cam kết 100% chính hãng.

 

Cách sử dụng bột + kem tẩy làm trắng răng tại nhà

Bột tẩy làm trắng răng Eucryl

– Làm ướt bàn chải đánh răng, phủi cho bớt nước, chấm nhẹ vào bột , sau đó sử dụng như với kem đánh răng bình thường
– Dùng 2 – 3 lần trong 1 tuần buổi tối trước khi ngủ
Tránh sử dụng trên các răng bị hư hỏng. Luôn thay nắp và ấn mạnh để đóng bảo quản độ tươi.
* Không nên dùng cho trẻ em.

Cách phân biệt hàng thật hàng giả bột làm trắng răng Eucryl

Bột tẩy trắng răng Eucryl đang là 1 trong những sản phẩm HOT của thị trường trong thời gian qua. Vì thế trên thị trường đã xuất hiện loại bột Eucryl hàng giả với giá rất rẻ. Bột Eucryl “giả” có màu xanh lá chuối đậm và không có mùi, hàng thật có màu trắng ngả 1 chút xanh Bạc Hà chứ không phải trắng tinh nhé ( vì sp chiết xuất từ lá Bạc Hà), và hàng thật bột có mùi thơm Bạc Hà nhẹ.

Bột làm trắng răng Eucryl là sản phẩm được chúng tôi nhập khẩu trực tiếp. Chúng tôi cam kết bán đúng hàng, ko trộn lẫn. Các sản phẩm đều có tem, mã vạch chứng nhận, hóa đơn mua hàng tại Anh đầy đủ.
Khách mua hàng nhớ lưu ý cẩn thận trước khi mua để tránh tình trạng mua nhầm hàng giả.

cach-phan-biet-hang-gia-hang-that-eucryl-2

Customers' review

Rated 0.14 out of 5 stars
112 reviews
5 stars 2
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 1
1 star 0

112 reviews for Bột tẩy làm trắng răng Eucryl

  1. email@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    bPcamO Im grateful for the post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  2. Obermoeller@allzajobs.com

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for putting up.

  3. 144Lounsbery@livescoreaz.com

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! "How beautiful maleness is, if it finds its right expression." by D. H. Lawrence.

  4. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    ikpHwr Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  5. Bresnan@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYftaAPdx4M

  6. Kleinberger@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  7. Blonder@fargus.eu

    Very neat article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PAjpdjnUws

  8. Burri@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://picoti-picota.over-blog.com

  9. Perch@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://rememberwhenyoutriedtowritemeup.tumblr.com

  10. Loeper@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104828914929659268505/place/ChIJ7b70Y5nJD4gRFW_g6xWp5Xw/@41.963902,-87.8393583,13z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s104828914929659268505!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  11. Braddy@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://nerdesinkiacaba.tumblr.com/

  12. Dellen@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YofP07OC9E

  13. Bogumil@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  14. Batzri@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  15. Weigert@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8YC0QcLDSg

  16. Burlson@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJu64iK58kk

  17. daowi45hei@gmail.com

    "I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!" http://shoppinggfd.eccportal.net/locating-advice-on-identifying-criteria-of-japan

  18. Taake@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post. Keep writing. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  19. Kleindienst@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://buynowlix.sojournals.com/a-basic-breakdown-of-easy-advertising-design-secrets

  20. Roulette@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. http://shop5ar.trekcommunity.com/some-challenges-for-sticker-printing-programs

  21. Minges@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://smartidea-singapore.wixsite.com/smartidea

  22. Biltz@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.lilysilk.com/

  23. Drozdowski@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog. Want more. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196041/global-asia-printing-corporate-gifts.html

  24. Rosenkrans@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog post. Will read on... http://www.igurucool.in

  25. Idler@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post.Really thank you! Fantastic. http://www.igurucool.in

  26. statdard93spur@gmail.com

    "Hi, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, since this moment i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJRw0JVkpPg

  27. causua88ria@gmail.com

    "Wonderful web site. Plenty of useful information here. I am sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks to your sweat!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJRw0JVkpPg

  28. Vadner@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4cb1ZmmtzY

  29. Lemanski@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XyBGJwC0Azg

  30. Couron@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PkFE3EHpNE

  31. erlen91nei@gmail.com

    "Really enjoyed this blog article. Fantastic." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  32. Tiefenauer@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  33. Billings@fargus.eu

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  34. haza11resp@gmail.com

    "Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my web site so i got here to “return the favor”.I'm trying to find things to improve my website!I assume its adequate to make use of a few of your ideas!!" http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  35. Burdett@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTESja7wKs

  36. Vanous@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30tHuJCvY-4

  37. Mchenry@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://lonesomephilosopher.com/

  38. Wyant@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/

  39. Saeturn@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMsc60uDoB0

  40. Stromain@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lcFxOG9uZ8

  41. Laughead@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://wd4duke.wordpress.com/

  42. Pisegna@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  43. Olney@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. http://Hatchyourowmbutterflies.online

  44. Smack@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Will read on... http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  45. Angeloro@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/7-rotulos-luminosos

  46. Della@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.quora.com/profile/Shimi-Shraga-D7A9D799D79ED799-D7A9D7A8D792D790

  47. Norat@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rMiP2VuSI8

  48. Ammirati@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://eastbayneurosurgery.com

  49. nikout13hand@gmail.com

    "I love reading through a post that can make men and women think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!" http://www.magcloud.com/user/apterhe0rmsa

  50. Rufino@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article.Really thank you! Fantastic. http://enochian.org/win-free-magick-products/

  51. Mcgwier@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://enochian.org/tools/altars/

  52. Stuedemann@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1_WQmWLffY

  53. Lapusnak@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  54. Dibble@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  55. pultha88poe@gmail.com

    "Thanks-a-mundo for the article post. Really Great." http://myfolio.com/kanaren0urla

  56. Fague@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://www.usfairoffer.com

  57. Mccalman@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://age-stop.eu/

  58. Pamplin@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  59. Mihalick@fargus.eu

    I value the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moZ0GyDsSCs

  60. Heitzman@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post. Awesome. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  61. Kottraba@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article. Cool. http://www.delhividdos.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-kids-bjj.html

  62. Schauland@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  63. Willie@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  64. borbows31spec@gmail.com

    "Hey there! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!" http://www.abstractfonts.com/members/403203/

  65. Termilus@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hS5KieTN2fA

  66. Laehn@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGNvK5ahJAM

  67. Edridge@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  68. Chimilio@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  69. wordmol86priv@gmail.com

    "I loved your article.Really thank you! Great." https://disqus.com/by/sefuehrer7em

  70. Bracker@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post. Cool. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  71. Erner@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  72. Nanny@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGOLiCNh2Nc

  73. Montealegre@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article. Really Great. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  74. Rasp@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  75. sualme44ur@gmail.com

    "A round of applause for your blog. Really Cool." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  76. Flud@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qr5Vq46dioE

  77. Sackman@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx39Y_ancN0

  78. ogga75stal@gmail.com

    "Thanks for the tips you have provided here. about seo company I would like to talk about is that computer memory demands generally rise along with other breakthroughs in the technology." https://reinvi.com/

  79. gingcou32cons@gmail.com

    "Hello. impressive job. I did not anticipate this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!" https://www.spreaker.com/user/techrad9arco

  80. imso11fran@gmail.com

    "It really is appropriate time to make some preparations for the long-run. I have study this article and if I should, I wish to encourage you handful appealing pointers." Pintores

  81. Ferranto@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  82. Renollet@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  83. Rosenkrans@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article.Really thank you! https://www.reddit.com/r/url/comments/83qpzj/home_remedies_for_toenail_fungus/?submit_url=https3A2F2Fwww.youtube.com2Fwatch3Fv3DaXXGfd8qCbc&amp

  84. Charbonneau@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article.Really thank you! Cool. http://kingcameranfoundation.ning.com/profiles/blogs/home-cures-for-toenail-fungus

  85. bachild68en@gmail.com

    "Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zto17Wut0Hw

  86. Elias@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  87. Suares@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  88. erca35mu@gmail.com

    "Might be practically unthinkable to encounter well-updated women and men on this niche, and yet you look like you realize the things you're posting on! Thanks A Lot" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  89. talbter58chay@gmail.com

    "Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really thank you!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  90. Metivier@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWmVXNlKfkQ

  91. Barajos@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWmVXNlKfkQ

  92. glomun40pyw@gmail.com

    "Wow, great blog post.Really thank you! Great." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YagwF0qztCI

  93. glorsi66harm@gmail.com

    "It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  94. addi84besch@gmail.com

    "This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on…" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  95. helbird77kec@gmail.com

    "Really informative post.Much thanks again. Really Great." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  96. lyeti20volk@gmail.com

    "I've learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you set to make one of these excellent informative web site." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  97. email@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    C9v68t Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  98. Zierer@gmail.com

    He's just waiting patiently for the place to open up. https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1697482-1024x716.jpg

  99. Molsan@gmail.com

    Isn't that a cute kitty?! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1892411-683x1024.jpg

  100. Santore@gmail.com

    Doctor bite right into a chococlate bar. https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/2104444-1024x683.jpg

  101. Haulbrook@gmail.com

    Expect to see him when the restaurant opens every day. https://www.funblog.site/he-likes-to-be-their-first-customer-in-the-morning/

  102. Spruiell@gmail.com

    This is what the future holds for kitty cats. https://www.funblog.site/the-future-of-kitty-cats/

  103. Romm@gmail.com

    Nothing is more relaxing than eating chocalate! https://www.funblog.site/even-doctors-like-chocolate/

  104. Isaacs@gmail.com

    This is the future of kitty cats. https://www.reddit.com/r/Futurology/comments/8e2ujw/the_future_of_kitty_cats/

  105. Melick@gmail.com

    Nothing makes him more happy than reading a newspaper underneath a tree. https://www.funblog.site/relaxing-while-reading-the-newspaper/

  106. Viars@gmail.com

    Nothing relaxes him like reading does. https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1680622-1024x1024.jpg

  107. Sterett@gmail.com

    These two sure know how to enjoy a movie! https://www.funblog.site/couple-has-the-best-seat-in-the-house/

  108. Abella@gmail.com

    This has to be the happiest couple on planet Earth! https://www.funblog.site/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/1883425-1024x683.jpg

  109. Chattin@gmail.com

    This guy has something very important to say! https://www.funblog.site/can-you-hear-me-now/

  110. Ponting@gmail.com

    These two better settle their score now before everything ends up burnt! https://www.funblog.site/too-many-cooks-in-the-kitchen/

  111. Schessler19930@gmail.com

    Great site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

  112. honghanh1994@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Shop giao hàng nhanh, sản phẩm tốt.

Add a review