39% Giảm giá
0.00 out of 5 based on 57 customer ratings
(57 customer reviews )

180,000 110,000

In Stock

Bạn thích kem đánh răng? Không có vấn đề gì. Bạn vẫn có thể tận hưởng tất cả các hiệu ứng của bột làm trắng răng Eucryl, nhưng trong một bạc hà tươi thuận tiện kem đánh răng.
– Lấy 1 ít kem vừa đủ bôi lên răng, đánh như đánh răng bình thường
– Súc miệng bằng nước lạnh (không nên chải răng trước khi làm trắng)
* Không nên dùng cho trẻ em dưới 7 tuổi.

So sánh
Danh mục:

Mô tả

  • Khi sử dụng, các viên bột li ti sẽ đi sâu vào kẽ răng của bạn, lấy đi những vết đơ đo đồ ăn để lại, giúp răng trắng sáng hơn các loại kem đánh răng thông thường. Chống hình thành cao răng, không chỉ giúp bạn có hàm răng trắng sáng  và giúp miệng bạn luôn thơm mát với mùi hương bạc hà dịu nhẹ.
  • Một hàm răng chắc khỏe, trắng sáng là mong ước của biết bao nhiêu người. Điều đó không hề khó nếu như bạn biết cách chăm sóc răng đúng cách ngay từ những vấn đề nhỏ nhất.

Thành Phần:

– Calcium Carbonate, Aqua, Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, Sodium Saccharin, Aluminium Hydroxide, Cl 19140, Cl 42090
– Trọng lượng: 50g
– Xuất xứ: Vương Quốc Anh
– Có bill mua hàng từ nước ngoài Cam kết 100% chính hãng.

 

Cách sử dụng bột + kem tẩy làm trắng răng tại nhà

Kem tẩy trắng răng eucryl

Bạn thích kem đánh răng? Không có vấn đề gì. Bạn vẫn có thể tận hưởng tất cả các hiệu ứng của bột làm trắng răng Eucryl, nhưng trong một bạc hà tươi thuận tiện kem đánh răng.
– Lấy 1 ít kem vừa đủ bôi lên răng, đánh như đánh răng bình thường
– Súc miệng bằng nước lạnh (không nên chải răng trước khi làm trắng)
* Không nên dùng cho trẻ em dưới 7 tuổi.

Cách phân biệt hàng thật hàng giả bột làm trắng răng Eucryl

Bột tẩy trắng răng Eucryl đang là 1 trong những sản phẩm HOT của thị trường trong thời gian qua. Vì thế trên thị trường đã xuất hiện loại bột Eucryl hàng giả với giá rất rẻ. Bột Eucryl “giả” có màu xanh lá chuối đậm và không có mùi, hàng thật có màu trắng ngả 1 chút xanh Bạc Hà chứ không phải trắng tinh nhé ( vì sp chiết xuất từ lá Bạc Hà), và hàng thật bột có mùi thơm Bạc Hà nhẹ.

Bột làm trắng răng Eucryl là sản phẩm được chúng tôi nhập khẩu trực tiếp. Chúng tôi cam kết bán đúng hàng, ko trộn lẫn. Các sản phẩm đều có tem, mã vạch chứng nhận, hóa đơn mua hàng tại Anh đầy đủ.
Khách mua hàng nhớ lưu ý cẩn thận trước khi mua để tránh tình trạng mua nhầm hàng giả.

cach-phan-biet-hang-gia-hang-that-eucryl-2

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
57 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

57 reviews for Kem tẩy làm trắng răng Eucryl

  1. Mosho@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post. Much obliged. http://www.coastal-holidays.com/logo-animation-design-through-i4-solutions/

  2. Keiper@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  3. Mckerrow@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1yZzAWdUA

  4. Ballestero@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog article.Really thank you! Cool. http://travel-jaunts.com/india-tours

  5. Leiper@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  6. Roldan@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Dsg429PV-c

  7. Bagley@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/116376652737549853485/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  8. Zozaya@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  9. Ringstaff@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8YC0QcLDSg

  10. Sera@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  11. Messer@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.hlas.com.sg/PersonalInsurance/CarInsurance.aspx

  12. Tyburski@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.unice.com/

  13. Ficek@fargus.eu

    Very neat post. Great. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  14. Smykowski@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://rtbludrtcourrlt.jigsy.com/

  15. Bidgood@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  16. Larason@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post. Much obliged. http://livebettingrdv.nightsgarden.com/uncovered-insights-on-indispensable-factors-for-gambling

  17. Ormsby@fargus.eu

    I value the blog. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  18. Smestad@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://youtube.com/watch?v=52tBLhKraIA

  19. Quagliato@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  20. Haefner@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rMiP2VuSI8

  21. Houchens@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog. Want more. https://www.yelp.com/biz/gordon-tang-md-east-bay-neurosurgery-and-spine-berkeley

  22. Lenzen@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.crunchbase.com/person/gordon-tang

  23. Paranada@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  24. Fratus@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article. Really Cool. http://enochian.org/articles/talismans/

  25. Roley@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://buymoreproducts.com/?item=Pro-Chef-Kitchen-Tools-Stainless-Steel-Double-S-Hooks-Set--10-Dual-Hanging-S-Shaped-Utility-Hook-for-Pot-Hanger-Bars-or-Utensil-Rails-and-Heavy-Duty-Utility-Storage-Organization-In-Home-or-Garage&search=Hook-Pot-Hanger&asin=B01KKG23SK

  26. Dodich@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  27. Dinsmoor@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  28. Alarid@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.atlantafairoffer.com

  29. Kulbacki@fargus.eu

    Awesome article. Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/

  30. Gearin@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog post. Want more. https://reliablegaragedoor.ca/

  31. Krummel@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  32. Schatzle@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post. Want more. https://www.instapaper.com/read/1073079482

  33. Samuel@fargus.eu

    Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  34. Helsley@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://www.lysandragreen17site.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-kids-bjj.html

  35. Coral@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really thank you! Want more. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  36. Gagnon@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog article. Really Cool. https://pokemongamestore.com/

  37. Pluid@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  38. Scholes@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog. Really Cool. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-HOWTO50.html?view=sidebar

  39. Dulle@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  40. Danison@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  41. Baish@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASFmQj5HQyQ

  42. Bresnan@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  43. Lindamood@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  44. Wedge@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post. Great. https://whatisweightlossabout.com/horizon-fitness-ex-59-02-elliptical-trainer/

  45. Rang@fargus.eu

    Fantastic post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTdm9pfqOVM

  46. Wickus@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  47. Sayloe@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  48. Egeland@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvTJA07ObZ4

  49. Volz@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b918gnkIC90

  50. Pascua@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://drimsa.com/t/home-treatment-for-toe-fungus

  51. Fusner@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  52. freehan22us@gmail.com

    "Very neat post.Thanks Again. Will read on..." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_06HGKkTy4M

  53. Verga@fargus.eu

    I believe everybody went like Ones New website, reason being things like this site without doubt has a article on quality. I loved read A New content. go on To remain a useful article, I will avail Once more by One additional time. Bless you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  54. Cruze@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://tw-lab.com/

  55. jinria46en@gmail.com

    "My sis advised me personally regarding your own internet internet site and exactly how wonderful it is. She is correct, I’m really amazed using the composing as well as clever design. It appears to me you are simply itching the surface when it comes to what you may accomplish, nevertheless you are on a good begin!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YagwF0qztCI

  56. biocont66qui@gmail.com

    "Hey, thanks for the post.Really thank you!" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  57. unal38en@gmail.com

    "Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having a tough time locating it but, I'd like to send you an e-mail. I've got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review