16% Giảm giá
Placeholder

Xịt khoáng Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist 50ml

0.11 out of 5 based on 54 customer ratings
(54 customer reviews )

130,000 110,000

In Stock

Xịt khoáng Innisfree Green Tea chiết xuất hoàn toàn từ trà xanh tự nhiên,an toàn cho da bạn. Xịt khoáng trà xanh Innisfree không những giữ lớp phấn trang điểm lâu trôi. Mà còn cung cấp nước, khoáng chất ,dưỡng ẩm tức thời cho da trong thời tiết hanh khô, đặc biệt với những người làm việc trong môi trường văn phòng điều hòa.

So sánh

Mô tả

Xịt khoáng Innisfree Green Tea Mist là sản phẩm xịt khoáng thuộc dòng Innisfree, nằm trong bộ The Green Tea Pure. INNISFRE là dòng sản phẩm chiết xuất hoàn toàn từ thành phần thiên nhiên trên đất Hàn Quốc nên rất lành tính cho da. Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist cung cấp độ ẩm cho da, hỗ trợ tái tạo lại làn da trắng hồng cho bạn.

Xuất xứ: Hàn Quốc

Thương hiệu: Innisfree

Trọng lượng: 50ml

Xịt khoáng Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist 50ml
Xịt khoáng Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist 50ml

Thành phần có trong xịt khoáng Innisfree

Tinh chất trà xanh được chiết xuất từ những lá trà xanh đảo Jeju, mang rất nhiều chất chống oxy hoá có lợi cho người sử dụng.Trong Trà xanh chứa dưỡng chất EGCG có tác dụng chống tia cực tím, chống oxi hóa da ngăn ngừa những dấu hiệu làm lão hoá da.

Ưu điểm nổi bật của Xịt khoáng Innisfree

  •  Xịt khoáng trà xanh Innisfree là sản phẩm xịt khoáng chiết xuất từ trà xanh tự nhiên. Thiết kế dạng xịt phun sương, giúp các dưỡng chất thẩm thấu nhanh vào da, không gây bết dính, tắc nghẽn lỗ chân lông. Giúp cho làn da mềm mại,tự nhiên và luôn tươi mát mỗi ngày.
  • Xịt khoáng Innisfree tôn trọng nguyên tắc 5 không: không paraben, không thành phần động vật, không dầu khoáng( mineral oil), không chất tạo màu, tạo mùi. An toàn cho da mọi loại da kể cả da nhạy cảm.

Xịt khoáng Innisfree trà xanh 50ml

  • Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist dưỡng da dịu nhẹ dùng cho face và body thật sự “kỳ diệu” với tới 8 tác dụng. Không những giữ lớp phấn trang điểm lâu trôi mà còn giúp body được mềm mại, mịn màng.
  •  Dạng lọ nhỏ gọn, đơn giản và xinh xắn; với dung tích 50ml rất tiện lợi để trong túi xách mang đến bất kỳ nơi nào. Là một trong những sản phẩm không thể thiếu trong thời tiết sang hè, đặc biệt là bạn làm việc hoặc sinh hoạt nhiều trong môi trường điều hòa.
  •  Mùi thơm hương trà xanh thảo dược, cực kỳ dịu dàng và dễ chịu giúp tâm trạng thư giãn thoải mái như ở spa

Sử dụng Xịt khoáng Innisfree trong các trường hợp

  • Sau khi rửa mặt, dùng xịt khoáng Innisfree để cung cấp độ ẩm cho da
  • Dùng khi bạn ngồi trong phòng điều hòa, tránh cho da bị khô
  • Sau khi đi nắng, nên dùng sản phẩm để làm mát da, tránh tình trạng mất nước, da đỏ ửng

xit-khoang-innisfree-50ml

  • Dùng sau khi tắm để dưỡng ẩm toàn thân
  • Xịt vào bắp chân vào buổi tối giúp bạn đỡ đau nhức sau ngày dài vận động
  • Xịt lên mặt nạ để dưỡng ẩm
  • Xịt trước và sau khi make up để dưỡng ẩm da
  • Dùng cùng bông tẩy trang như mặt nạ đắp da

Hướng dẫn sử dụng

  • Sản phẩm thích hợp cho mọi loại da, kể cả da nhạy cảm, đặc biệt da dầu, mụn, có thể dùng cho cả nam và nữ
  • Không lắc sản phẩm trước khi xịt
  • Cầm lọ cách xa mặt khoảng 20-30cm, nhắm mắt lại và xịt nhẹ đều khắp mặt

 

 

 

Customers' review

Rated 0.11 out of 5 stars
54 reviews
5 stars 0
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 1
1 star 0

54 reviews for Xịt khoáng Innisfree Green Tea Mineral Mist 50ml

  1. email@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    bPKDYv I value the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  2. victaorseerrano1999@hotmail.com

    Muy interesante. Un saludo.

  3. jorge12975@gmail.com

    Una agradable lectura. Gracias.

  4. Aleyandrez@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Much thanks again. https://www.independent.co.uk/travel/americas/travellers-guide-bolivia-8526224.html

  5. Hoglen@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sz1y7QqO3hQ

  6. Riede@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://meetingnewsletters.blogspot.com/2018/08/meeting-newsletters.html

  7. Feith@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmJf3HKamK4

  8. Lupul@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  9. Wincapaw@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfIQzmGGtiU

  10. Magley@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog article. Fantastic. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  11. Mcelhinny@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8rAv7ivd_w

  12. Plasky@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  13. Chapko@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. http://shoph6n.webteksites.com/some-thoughts-on-primary-factors-for-sticker-printing-online

  14. abla80nue@gmail.com

    "Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!" http://imislays.tumblr.com

  15. Siske@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post. Really Cool. http://www.igurucool.in

  16. tauser83darm@gmail.com

    "Very neat article. Really Great." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  17. Axsom@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  18. Waidelich@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Cool. http://vegasonline0eo.crimetalk.net/finding-advice-on-identifying-fundamental-factors-of-live-betting

  19. samtheo85flas@gmail.com

    "I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  20. Sternisha@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://age-stop.eu/

  21. Valerie@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRx66JpjPNo

  22. Ngvyen@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.drive2.ru/b/496159296032080333/

  23. Baudry@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article. Really Cool. https://openledger.io/

  24. Crady@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  25. Pettner@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article. Really Cool. http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  26. Baranski@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/7-rotulos-luminosos

  27. Zapp@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.quora.com/profile/Shimi-Shraga-D7A9D799D79ED799-D7A9D7A8D792D790

  28. Spotorno@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. http://enochian.org/talismans/yantras/

  29. Winsman@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  30. Guzmdn@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.freeholdingsllc.com

  31. Portalatin@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  32. Bulloch@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  33. Naqvi@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  34. Petosa@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  35. Detamore@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrUF0nhpqsw

  36. Luneau@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Wq7ON5H3B0

  37. Kiefel@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  38. Kempon@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  39. Greaver@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  40. cturab24com@gmail.com

    "Hi! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  41. thercons62zan@gmail.com

    "On a trip to their loved ones homestead, the siblings and their three close friends come to be stranded with out gas." https://reinvi.com/

  42. Greydanus@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvTJA07ObZ4

  43. Breutzman@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgIkMjbHkMo

  44. Swint@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog post. Much obliged. https://www.diigo.com/user/kuruvillaardath67

  45. Glover@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article. Fantastic. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  46. leito43dia@gmail.com

    "Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  47. Bunyard@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  48. Domhoff@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://tw-lab.com/

  49. Vargis@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  50. sforsoul35the@gmail.com

    "Hi, I log on to your blog repeatedly. Your current writing theme is cool, keep up the good work!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  51. brondi27lei@gmail.com

    "Thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  52. promed33ot@gmail.com

    "Thanks again for the blog.Really thank you! Cool." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  53. misbio23lai@gmail.com

    "Magnificent items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you're just too magnificent. I actually like what you have bought right here, certainly like what you're saying and the way wherein you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to stay it wise. I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is really a great web site." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  54. emai1l@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    2VH9NT Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

Add a review